• HAUGMETAL April 26 2016 Playlist

    Hatebreed – In The Walls
    The Levitation Hex – Energy Refund
    Deftones – Geometric Headdress
    Ihsahn – Mass Darkness
    Lacuna Coil – The House Of Shame
    Death Angel – Hell to Pay
    Hailmary – Equilibrium
    Babymetal – From Dusk Till Dawn
    Headbore – Slaves
    Grand Magus – Forged in Iron – Crowned in Steel
    Cult Of Luna – A Greater Call
    Katatonia – Old Heart Falls
    Be’lakor – An Ember’s Arc
    Incite – Lost Reality
    Fallujah – Abandon
    Architects – Gone With The Wind
    October Tide – Sleepless Sun
    Nails – You Will Never Be One Of Us
    Destruction – Generation Nevermore
    Novembre – Easter
    Otep – Lords Of War
    Caliban – Left for Dead
    RANDOM REQUESTS! Songs that start with a single guitar riff only!!!
    AC/DC – Highway To Hell
    Pantera – Cowboys from Hell
    Deep Purple – Smoke on the Water
    Anthrax – Madhouse
    Porcupine Tree – Shallow
    Iron Maiden – 2 Minutes To Midnight
    Fear Factory – What Will Become
    Van Halen – Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love
    Slayer – South of Heaven
    Kyuss – Green Machine
    Morbid Angel – Maze Of Torment
    Black Sabbath – Paranoid


    No Comments:

    Add a Comment

    Leave a Reply