• HAUGMETAL Playlist August 26 2014


    Darkest Hour – The Misery We Make
    Nonpoint – The Return
    Decapitated – Exiled in Flash

    Incite – Fallen
    Breaking Orbit – Become The Light

    Slipknot – The Devil In I

    Cannibal Corpse – A Skeletal Domain
    Hemina – Hope
    Godflesh – Dogbite

    LIVE TO AIR Album Reviews – Guests Zak Hammat, Terry Zielke
    Albums Featured – Dragonforce / Maximum Overload & Opeth / Pale Communion
    Dragonforce – The Sun Is Dead
    Opeth – River

    Hadal Maw – Invisible Eye
    Trioscapes – Digital Dream Sequence

    The Haunted – Cutting Teeth
    My Dying Bride – The Manuscript

    Shihad – Think You’re So Free
    Prong – The Barriers
    Envenomed – Mechanical Enemy

    Whoretopsy – Fiddler In The Roof
    RANDOM REQUESTS! ROCK/METAL Songs released ONLY in the year #1980!
    Ozzy Osbourne – Crazy Train
    Judas Priest – Breaking The Law
    Iron Maiden – Phantom Of The Opera
    Motörhead – Ace Of Spades
    Scorpions – The Zoo
    Black Sabbath – Neon Knights
    Van Halen – Loss Of Control
    Rush – The Spirit Of Radio
    Def Leppard – When The Walls Came Tumbling Down
    AC/DC – Let Me Put My Love Into You

    Return to Haug Metal Page

    No Comments:

    Add a Comment

    Leave a Reply