• HAUGMETAL Playlist July 15 2014



    Suicide Silence – Sacred Words
    Machine Head – Killers And Kings (Demo)

    Alestorm – Walk the Plank
    King Parrot – Cold Steel Probe

    Judas Priest – Halls Of Valhalla
    Corrosion Of Conformity – On Your Way

    Accept – Stampede
    Cannibal Corpse – Sadistic Embodiment

    Sleepmakeswaves – Traced In Constellations
    Weedeater – Hungry Jack
    King 810 – Fat Around The Heart

    Eluveitie – From Darkness
    Belphegor – Rex Tremendae Majestatis

    John Garcia – His Bullets Energy
    Interview w/ Alex Wade from WHITECHAPEL
    Interview Part.1
    Whitechapel – Worship The Digital Age
    Interview Part.2
    Whitechapel – Breeding Violence
    Interview Part.3
    Whitechapel – Let Me Burn

    Ill Nino – Not Alive in My Nightmare
    Generation Kill – There Is No Hope

    High On Fire – Fertile Green

    RANDOM REQUESTS – ROCK/METAL Songs released ONLY in the year #2007
    Devin Townsend – Hyperdrive
    Dillinger Escape Plan – Black Bubblegum
    Porcupine Tree – Fear Of A Blank Planet
    Arch Enemy – Rise Of The Tyrant
    Dream Theater – The Dark Eternal Night
    Nine Inch Nails – In This Twilight
    Machine Head – Aesthetics Of Hate
    Electric Wizard – Dunwich
    Despised Icon – In The Arms Of Perdition
    Novembre – Zenith

    Return to Haug Metal Page

    No Comments:

    Add a Comment

    Leave a Reply