HAUGMETAL Playlist July 30 2013


Devildriver - Ruthless
Darkane - Mechanically Divine
Newsted - Soldierhead
Avenged Sevenfold - Hail to the King
Karnivool - We Are
Chimaira - The Machine
Firewind - Wall of Sound
Carcass - Captive Bolt Pistol
Philip H. Anselmo and The Illegals - Betrayed
Caligula's Horse - Dark Hair Down
Misery Signals - Carrier
James LaBrie - Agony
Amon Amarth - Coming of the Tide
Dead Letter Circus - Lodestar
Barbariön - We Stand Alone
Sirenia - The Funeral March
Barbariön - We Stand Alone
Sirenia - The Funeral March
Five Finger Death Punch - Lift Me Up
Iwrestledabearonce - Thunder Chunky
Witherscape - Astrid Falls
Sodom - Stigmatized
Turisas - Piece by Piece
Watain - All That May Bleed
King Parrot - Dead End
Dark Angel - Pain's Invention, Madness
The Devin Townsend Band - Storm
Sigh - Hail Horror Hail
Mastodon - March Of The Fire Ants
Black Label Society - Graveyard Disciples
Morbid Angel - Maze of Torment
Pantera - Yesterday Don't Mean Shit
Slayer - Dittohead
Switchblade - The Cancer Benign
Impaled Nazarene - Armageddon Death Squad

Return to Haug Metal Page

No Comments:

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply