• HAUGMETAL Playlist September 30 2014


    Revocation – Deathless
    In This Moment – Sick Like Me

    Cavalera Conspiracy – Bonzai Kamikazee
    Cannibal Corpse – Headlong Into Carnage

    Scar Symmetry – Cryonic Harvest

    Exodus – Blood In Blood Out
    Audrey Horne – Volcano Girl

    Devin Townsend Project – Z² / From Sleep Awake

    Job For A Cowboy – Sun of Nihility

    Origin – Manifest Desolate
    Evergrey – Archaic Rage

    Bloodbath – Unite In Pain
    Electric Wizard – SadioWitch

    At The Gates – At War With Reality
    Sanctuary – Let The Serpent Follow Me

    Machine Head – Now We Die
    Devilment – Mother Kali

    Between The Buried And Me – Telos (Live)

    Segression – Scar Me Now

    ROCK/METAL Requests containing the word ‘GHOST’ in the title!
    Menace – I Live With Your Ghost
    Lamb Of God – Ghost Walking
    Down – Ghosts Along The Mississippi
    Opeth – Ghost Of Perdition
    Katatonia – Ghost Of The Sun
    Geezer – Giving Up The Ghost
    King Diamond – The Family Ghost
    Isis – Ghost Key
    Slayer – Ghosts of War

    Return to Haug Metal Page

    No Comments:

    Add a Comment

    Leave a Reply