HAUGMETAL Show July 18 2017



Decapitated - Impulse
TesseracT - Smile


Nine Inch Nails - Less Than


Arch Enemy - The World Is Yours
Flynn Effect - Give In To Me


Cradle Of Filth - Heartbreak And Seance
Dead Cross - Seizure and Desist


Epica - The Solace System
Integrity - Hymn For The Children of the Black Flame
Paradise Lost - The Longest Winter


Stone Sour - Fabuless
Rex Brown Band - Buried Alive
I Am Duckeye - Drip Dry


Belphegor - Baphomet
Igorrr - Houmous


Thy Art Is Murder - Puppet Master
Wintersun - Loneliness (Winter)


Korpiklaani - Pilli On Pajusta Tehty (Live)
Aborted - Fallacious Crescendo
Threshold - Lost In Translation


Eluveitie - Lvgvs


HEAVY' REQUESTS - Choose One Only! Your fav 'bonus track' off an album?
Fear Factory - Dead Man Walking (Bonus Track)
Machine Head - The Sentinel (Bonus Track)
Black Sabbath - The Devil Cried
Katatonia - Displaced
Faith No More - The World Is Yours
The Devin Townsend Band - Sunshine And Happiness
Trivium - Shattering The Skies Above
Mötley Crüe - If I Die Tomorrow
Sepultura - Intro / C.I.U. (Criminals In Uniform)
Arch Enemy - Lament Of A Mortal Soul
Slipknot - Danger - Keep Away


HaugMetal Show

No Comments:

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply