• Heavy At Home Playlist September 15 2014


    Voyager – A Beautiful Mistake
    OverProof Groove – Drowning Of The Butterfly
    Dead Letter Circus – Lodestar

    The Mark of Cain – Battlesick
    Sabretung – Collision

    Dyssidia – Brink
    Shihad – Model Citizen

    Darkc3ll – Hollywood Scars

    Interview w/ Anthony Mavrikis from Envenomed Update #2
    Envenomed – The Shadowland

    Armoured Angel – Enigmatise
    Like Thieves – Brave the Day

    Kettlespider – Tundra
    The Murdering – Scorched Birth

    Interview w/ Rob Brens from Hadal Maw Update #2
    Hadal Maw – Hypnoguise

    The Autumn League – A Flame Within
    Blood Duster – D.F.F.

    Castration Party – Downstream
    Alarum – For New Creation
    Caligula’s Horse – All is Quiet by the Wall

    Lord – Walk Away

    Bestial Warlust – Barbaric Horde

    Return to the Heavy at Home Page

    No Comments:

    Add a Comment

    Leave a Reply