INSTRUMENTAL MENTAL Playlist August 25 2013


Kettlespider - Reflections
Black Label Society - Takillya (Estyabon)
KISS - Love Theme From KISS
Tangled Thoughts of Leaving - Throw us to the Wind
Lord - Be My Guest
Dysrhythmia - Seal/Breaker/Void
Van Halen - Spanish Fly
Evile - Hundred Wrathful Deities
sleepmakeswaves - ...And So We Destroyed Everything
Kettlespider - Reflections
Sepultura - T3cermillennium
In Flames - Pallar Anders Visa
Emperor - The Wanderer
Soulfly - Soulfly III
Scale the Summit - The Traveler
Baroness - Yellow Theme
The Algorithm - Access Granted
Steve Vai - The Crying Machine
Dream Theater - Erotomania
Jeff Loomis - Cashmere Shiv
Deicide - The Beginning Of The End
Opeth - Epilogue

Return to Instrumental Mental Page

No Comments:

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply