• INSTRUMENTAL MENTAL Playlist June 30 2013


    Mastodon – Death March
    The Crown – Dream Bloody Hell
    Jerry Cantrell – Hurts Don’t It?
    Arch Enemy – Enter the Machine
    The Ocean – Demersal Cognitive Dissonance
    Amorphis – Relief
    Behold The Arctopus – Monolithic Destractions
    Dysrhythmia – Reactionary
    The Devin Townsend Band – Hypergeek
    The Algorithm – Access Granted
    Emperor – Opus a Satana
    Down – Doobinterlude
    Gojira – The Silver Cord
    Gorefest – La Muerte
    Opeth – For Absent Friends
    Blotted Science – Cretaceous Chasm
    Dream Theater – Hell’s Kitchen
    Sleepmakeswaves – I will write peace on your wings and you will fly over the world
    HammerFall – In Memoriam
    Karma To Burn – Eight
    Sentenced – Mourn
    Daylight Dies – Dismantling Devotion
    Dismember – Phantoms (Of The Oath)
    The Sword – The White Sea

    Return to Instrumental Mental Page

    No Comments:

    Add a Comment

    Leave a Reply