INSTRUMENTAL MENTAL Playlist September 1 2013


Candiria - The Rutherford Experiment
Apocalyptica - Hall of the Mountain King
Death - Voice of the Soul
Sepultura - Inquisition Symphony
AC/DC - D.T.
Porcupine Tree - The Sky Moves Sideways Phase 1
Death Angel - The Ultra-Violence
Megadeth - Into The Lungs Of Hell
Dejan Toracki - Blunt Force Trauma
Obituary - Redneck Stomp
Atomic Bitchwax - The Local Fuzz
Prescient - Revolutions
Dimmu Borgir - Perfection Or Vanity
Scale the Summit - The Dark Horse

Return to Instrumental Mental Page

No Comments:

Add a Comment

Leave a Reply