Lamb Of God Walk With Me In Hell
Ghost B.C. Secular Haze
Hatebreed Own Your World
Holy Grail Ride The Void
Metallica Ride The Lightning
Killswitch Engage In Due Time
Crashdiet Anarchy
Soilwork Spectrum Of Eternity
Newsted Soldierhead
Riverside Feel Like Falling
Malignant Monster Until It Withers
The Nerve Witness
Ensiferum In My Sword I Trust
Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper
Voivod Mechnical Mind
Meshuggah Pitch Black
Mors Pricipium Est I Will Return
Intronaut Milk Leg
TRILOGY OF RIFFS Shannon Dillon – Victoria
No.3 Nailbomb Guerillas
No.2 Animals As Leaders Don’t Go Gently
No.1 Between The Buried And Me Bloom
Cult Of Luna I, The Weapon
Nightfall Oberon & Titania
Frankenbok Black Saturday
Pantera I’m Broken
Alarum Remote Viewing
Fozzy Sandpaper
Ihsahn Scarab
Stone Sour Reborn
Manowar Fighting The World
Damaged Dust
Ozzy Osbourne Flying High Again

Return to Haug Metal Page