Primal Fear – Hounds Of Justice
Ghost – Dance Macabre
Crossfaith – The Perfect Nightmare
Alice In Chains – The One You Know
Dee Snider – Tomorrows No Concern
Korpiklaani – Kotikonnut
Megadeth – Rattlehead (Remastered 2018)
Witchskull – Demon Cage
Aversions Crown – The Breeding Process
The Eternal – In The Lilac Dusk
Clutch – Gimme the Keys
As I Lay Dying – My Own Grave
The Night Flight Orchestra – Moments Of Thunder
Immortal – Northern Chaos Gods
Naberus – Hollow
Yob – In Reverie
Chino Moreno – Brief Exchange
Jungle Rot – Fearmonger (feat. Schmier of Destruction)
Opus Of A Machine – Up Out
Aura Noir – Hells Lost Chambers
One Only! Vocalists that are currently working on 2 or more projects!
Soilwork – Night Comes Clean
Devilment – Under The Thunder
Fear Factory – Shock
Stone Sour – Taipei Person / Allah Tea
Cavalera Conspiracy – Terror Tactics
Dead Cross – Divine Faith
A Perfect Circle – The Outsider
Symphony X – A Fool’s Paradise
Serpentine Dominion – The Vengeance in Me
Hatebreed – I Will Be Heard
Godflesh – Christbait Rising