Avenged Sevenfold – Carry On
Dead Kelly – Black Dog
Voivod – Obsolete Beings
Riverside – Acid Rain
Revocation – Blood Atonement
Aborted – TerrorVision
Monuments – Mirror Image
Behemoth – If Crucifixtion Was Not Enough
Opeth – Cusp Of Eternity (Live)
Dead Letter Circus – Heartline
Sirenia – Love Like Cyanide
Dragonlord – Dominion
Unearth – Dust
The Project Hate MCMXCIX – Death Ritual Covenant
Terrorizer – Caustic Attack
Madder Mortem – Until You Return
Warrel Dane – As Fast As The Others
Bongripper – Death
Rock/Metal bands that currently feature ONE original member ONLY!
Suicidal Tendencies – You Can’t Bring Me Down
Anthrax – Breathing Lightning
Machine Head – Davidian
Soilwork – As We Speak
Voyager – To The Morning Light
Cradle Of Filth – Summer Dying Fast
Prong – Forced Into Tolerance
Soulfly – Rise Of The Fallen
Six Feet Under – Torture Killer
Annihilator – Suicide Society
Megadeth – Peace Sells