Temtris – Enter the Asylum
Ragdoll – Shine


Stare At The Clouds – The Falling
The Amity Affliction – I Bring The Weather With Me


LIVE UK Tour Update from OCTANIC
Octanic – King for a Day


Kill(Ur)Self – Fractured
Darkc3ll – Death Of Rock’n’Roll
Til Rapture – Pressure Cooker


Asylum – Concealed Death


I Am Duckeye – Sex Fight


Circles – Another Me
Sydonia – Ocean of Storms
Lord – Betrayal Blind
The Mark Of Cain – Interloper
Hobbs Angel Of Death – Jack The Ripper
Atomizer – Upon The Dying Priest I Spat
Arcane – Unturning
Lagerstein – Drink The Rum
Jerrico – I’m Here
Headbore – The Grey
Advent Sorrow – Shining Hollow
Twelve Foot Ninja – One Hand Killing
Mortification – Scrolls Of The Megilloth