Fear is a Liar – The Fall
Voros – Symbolic (Death cover)

Dyssidia – Aether’s Eyes
The Abyss Collective – My Heart Is A Whore

Interview with Glen Dyson / Claim The Throne – Live Japan Tour Update
Claim The Throne – The World Grows Dull

Nucleust – Faith By The Sword

The Charge – The Order of The Owl
Dr Alien Smith – Something Sun
Whoretopsy – Jackhammer Skullfuck

Advent Sorrow – The Agony Courses Through My Veins

Black Majesty – Vlad The Impaler

Allegiance – Downward Spiral
Arcane – Keeping Stone : Sound on Fire
The Nerve – 14 Again
Alchemist – Chinese Whispers
Chaos Divine – With Nothing We Depart
Hadal Maw – Coil
The Murdering – Scorched Birth
Blood Duster – Porn Store Stiffi