Fates Warning – Firefly
Vista Chino – Dargona Dragona
Onslaught – Chaos Is King
Ashes Of Ares – Dead Mans Plight
Carcass – The Master Butcher’s Apron
Devin Townsend Project – Addicted
Korn – Never Never
Interview w/ Tomas Haake from MESHUGGAH
Interview Part.1
Meshuggah – Sane
Interview Part.2
Meshuggah – Suffer In Truth
Interview Part.3
Meshuggah – I Am Colossus
Avenged Sevenfold – Doing Time
CRANIAL CRITIC – x2 New Releases reviewed Live to Air
Brian Giffin – Editor
1) Claim The Throne / Forged In Flame – Zephyrus
2) Scar The Surface / From The Shadows To The Fire – Hangman
Kreator – Hordes of Chaos
Interview w/ John Campbell from LAMB OF GOD
Interview Part.1
Lamb Of God – Walk With Me In Hell
Interview Part.2
Lamb Of God – Boot Scraper
Dark Tranquillity – Uniformity
Soundgarden – Rusty Cage
A Perfect Murder – Black Hate Machine
Death – Living Monstrosity
Nocturnal Rites – Call Out To The World
Alice In Chains – No Excuses
Decapitated – Invisible Control
Pantera – Strength Beyond Strength
Dokaka – Creeping Death
Wintersun – Winter Madness
Cradle Of Filth – Her Ghost In The Fog

Return to Haug Metal Page